ERIC FORD
Wk – 541.779.5121
Cell – 541.944.3100
Fax – 541.779.0155
eric@westernlumber.com

Ben Smith
Wk – 541.779.5121
Fax – 541.779.0155

Ben@westernlumber.com

Brandon Crosier
Wk – 541.779.5121
Fax – 541.779.0155

brandon@westernlumber.com

James Marston
Wk – 541.779.5121
Fax – 541.779.0155

james@westernlumber.com

Bob Crews
Cell – 541.200.3221
Wk – 541.779.5121
Fax – 541.779.0155
bob@westernlumber.com

Michael Jones
Wk – 503.694.8175
Cell – 503.310.2211

mike@westernlumber.com

David Rincon
Wk – 503.656.7771
Cell – 503.437.0285
rincondavid@me.com
doloresrincon@icloud.com

Brett Mcdonald
Wk – 503.305.7277
Cell – 503.710.4508
Fax – 503.210.9300
brett@westernlumber.com

Dan Edwards
Cell – 425.248.0413
Wk – 360.331.0196
Fax – 888.233.9114
dan@westernlumber.com

Christian Harrett
Direct/Cell +001-360-320-1011
Skype: Saratoga-chris

chris@westernlumber.com

Shawn Dwyer
Wk – 813.712.9055
Tampa, FL

shawn@westernlumber.com

Aaron Kirkpatrick
Wk – 509.473.9320
Spokane, WA

westernlumber@comcast.net

Kevin Bruce
Wk – 541.200.3230
Cell – 541.261.7694
kevin@westernlumber.com

Jodie Saunders
Wk – 541-779-5121
Fax – 541-779-0155
jodie@westernlumber.com

Melissa Pfarr
Direct – 520.991.1252
Spokane, WA
melissawesternlumber@comcast.net

Lynnsey Dunn
Wk – 541-779-5121
Fax – 541-779-0155
lynnsey@westernlumber.com

Erica Piehler
Wk – 360-331-0196
Fax – 888-233-9114
erica@westernlumber.com

Bailey Foster
Wk – 541-779-5121
Fax – 541-779-0155
bailey@westernlumber.com