ERIC FORD
Wk – 541-779-5121
Cell – 541-944-3100
Fax – 541-779-0155
eric@westernlumber.com

Jodie Saunders
Wk – 541-779-5121
Fax – 541-779-0155

Bob Crews
Cell – 541-200-3221
Wk – 541-779-5121
Fax – 541-779-0155
bob@westernlumber.com

Michael Jones
Wk – 541-779-5121
Cell – 503-310-2211
mike@westernlumber.com

James Marston
Wk – 541-779-5121
Fax – 541-779-0155
james@westernlumber.com

Dan Edwards
Cell – 425-248-0413
Wk – 360-331-0196
Fax – toll free – 888-233-9114
dan@westernlumber.com

Christian Harrett
Direct/cell +001-360-320-1011
Skype: Saratoga-chris
chris@westernlumber.com

Ben Smith
Wk – 541-779-5121
Fax – 541-779-0155
Ben@westernlumber.com

Lynnsey Dunn
Wk – 541-779-5121
Fax – 541-779-0155
lynnsey@westernlumber.com

Brandon Crosier
Wk – 541-779-5121
Fax – 541-779-0155
brandon@westernlumber.com

Joscelyn Johnson
Wk – 541-779-5121
Fax – 541-779-0155
joscelyn@westernlumber.com

Erica Piehler
Wk – 360-331-0196
Fax – 888-233-9114
erica@westernlumber.com

Shawn Dwyer
Wk – 813.712.9055
Tampa, FL
shawn@westernlumber.com

David Rincon
Wk – 503-656-7771
Cell – 503-437-0285
West Linn, OR
rincondavid@me.com
doloresrincon@icloud.com

Brett Mcdonald
Wk – 503-305-7277
Cell – 503-710-4508
Fax – 503-210-9300
brett@westernlumber.com